My Daily Says

All about my life

Happy Vday! πŸ’•

leave a comment »

What I bought on valentine day!

Finally managed to get this pair of shoes in black! Can't decide between the white and black and ended up stick to black since I need a pair of black flats! This will do.

Walked around Orchard and decided to settle our Vday dinner at Marriott cafe and we are having a buffet dinner!

Managed to get a table which is the last table available and yay, we are pretty lucky ah!

Complimentary rose from them and thanks to the staff who took a picture for us! If only the man is not behind us, this picture would be perfect πŸ˜‚

πŸ¦€ crabs!! My all time favourite!

Fresh cold seafood!

There's snow crabs, lobsters, crayfish, oysters etc!!

The desserts are so good too especially the sticky date pudding!

Towards the end of the dinner, the staff came over to our table and gave me this complimentary soft bear cos we are the first 50 customers to book the reservation.

My first thought is I can give this bear to my little Shane!! Haha πŸ˜‚

Thank you hubby for the wonderful dinner and now we are rushing back to my mil's place to fetch my son back home!

Looking like a big boy now! Check out his new hair cut cos it's his big day this Saturday!

Because wind is too strong here. πŸ˜…

Written by jamie1612

February 14, 2017 at 1:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a comment