My Daily Says

All about my life

leave a comment »

I am so sad!!! Just happen to chance upon this news about Chanel's move on harmonising the price. 😭😭😭😭😭

Why this timing? I just bought a classic jumbo in feb, super heart pain man 😭😭😭😭

If only this piece of news is released end of this year, then I'm won't feel that pain. Arghh

Anyone know how much it is retailing now in SG? 😀😒😭

Yeah it's Friday !

Today's plan is to attend fyn's wedding later in the evening. Gonna head down to the airport later!

So excited for her. Can't wait to see her in her beautiful gown 😍😊☺️

My handsome man today 😍

Did a little catchup with Beatrice before the wedding since we are there early like 6pm haha 😹

Photo booth with my β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

And the rest of the lovely people sitting on the same table. ✌️☺️

Written by jamie1612

March 19, 2015 at 5:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a comment