My Daily Says

All about my life

leave a comment »

Dear dayre,

Happy valentine day to all the lovebirds out there!! 💕💕💕

It's a stay home Valentine day for me cos we just want to avoid the crowd outside, furthermore it's the last weekend to shop for CNY outfits so we concluded it will be more crowded! Imagine the traffic jam, finding carpark space, queuing etc. Simply waste of time. 😹😹😹

Yesterday, we went down to Vivo in the evening after work and it was so hard to find just one parking lot. Some cars even parked at the illegal areas.

Yesterday's night choco fondue which is so good! I literally finished up the chocolate yummmmmmy

Totally worth the calories! I don't mind to have this everyday.

Shopped around Vivo and I bought a blazer from Zara for my hubby. ✌️

This morning I spent some time doing spring cleaning for my house. The standard routine goes again. Vacuum the floor, mop the floor, wash toilet bowls, wash clothes and hang the clothes to dry and also fold clothes nicely back to the wardrobe. Plus steaming the clothes as well! Just these it can take me like 2-3 hours! So tired!!!

Anyway, I'm so happy that we are done with our CNY launches! The last launch was on wed and I can feel that the CNY break is nearing! Woohooooo

There's no launch tomorrow, feel so weird about it but it's a good thing ya. It's time to start planning for reunion dinners, what to wear for CNY day 1 to 3 and catching up on my dramas!

If you girls feel like shopping, we have a special vday promotion for you only for 24 hours!! We have also added 70 new styles under our sales tab so shop to your hearts content again!

Self collection is available on Monday 12pm to 7pm and Tuesday 12pm to 3pm at our office! Afterwhich, our office will be close till 2nd of march! If you are unable to drop by, you can opt for our courier service, they promised us that they are able to deliver to you before 除夕!

No words can express my happiness now cos our CNY break gonna start in 3 days time. That's so near yo!

On a side note, I'm pretty sad that I have gained weight recently and I'm trying my best to eat less and healthily but it's so hard to resist good food especially when CNY is reaching. 😭😥😢😖

Written by jamie1612

February 14, 2015 at 7:18 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a comment