My Daily Says

All about my life

Alice in the Wonderland **

with 3 comments

Taken last weekend after lesson at Vivo City! 😀

We were really lucky that we are able to catch “Alice in the Wonderland” at 6.40pm! Just when we were staring at the movie timings, a guy came to approach us whether we are interested to purchase his tickets. His friend couldn’t make it last min and hence has to let it go. $9.50 per ticket only and its GV MAX! Without hesitation, we bought the tickets over and went to have a quick dinner before the movie starts.

The movie is really awesome!!! Definitely highly recommended! Go watch it if you haven do so k! 🙂

The whole of Sunday was boring, bf studying for his test at home and I’m facing the comp the whole afternoon preparing for the launch. Thanks goodness I managed to finish before 5pm. We went to Katong to have boon tong chicken rice. The chicken is really tender and good! I love the fried tofu the most, shall go back the next time! Reached home at 8.30pm and I’m just in time for the launch at 9pm!

But something went wrong!!! I couldn’t save the livejournal entry!!! When I clicked the save button, there’s no loading at all. I’m damn nervous man at that time. 😦

After many attempts, finally the entry is saved! Phew!!! Late by 15mins.

*

It’s mid-week and 2 more working days to weekend! I’m not looking forward to weekend. It’s just school and projects, nothing for me to look forward to.

Written by jamie1612

March 10, 2010 at 8:31 am

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Were you in school this noon? I think I saw you at the foodcourt.

    Yishi

    April 3, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    • ya! I’m in school this afternoon! you studied in Sim too?
      You should say hi to me! :))

      jamie1612

      April 3, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      • Yup. UOL. You looked like you were in a rush, and I scare I recognise wrong person. Haha!

        Anyway, take care! Must be tough to juggle both work and study, plus your blogshop.

        Yishi

        April 9, 2010 at 3:01 pm


Leave a comment