My Daily Says

All about my life

Happy Lunar New Year!

leave a comment »

I love CNY holidays!!! ❀

I have been napping the whole afternoon and i’m so awake now! Decided to spend some time here blogging and upload the overdue photos.

Today is chu 4 and everyone around me is back to work except me! hehe feel so lucky that i no need to work till next Monday! I have been repeating this cos i’m too happy over it! Such a long holiday for me to do my stuff and have ample rest! For the past few days, i stick with my bf for visiting at his family side and went to my grandparents on Chu 1 and rest of the days was gambling and Mahjong! Lost quite abit in blackjack, guess this year is TIGER year and its a unlucky year for me since i’m born in TIGER year too! 😦

But i won quite abit in mahjong! All thanks to bf’s mum guidance! else i would have lose alot again! 😦

Just received hong bao from dad and its a whopping $100!

This year i have collected quite a number of hongbaos from my bf’s side. teeheehee πŸ™‚

Wore BC Chiffon Mini in Apple Green on Chu 2! Saw Michelle’s tweet and she is wearing the same top in fushia on the same day too! Looking pretty with her mini hair bow! πŸ™‚
Photobucket

With Flora πŸ™‚ We had a good chat before that, glad that everything is over for her!

Photobucket

Playing with Iphone new apps!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Back to updates on Hollywood Dino @ Jurong Bird Park!

Got myself 3 tickets @ only $10.00 from my colleagues and i decided to bring bf’s mum along too! πŸ™‚

Its still on now till 21st Feb’10!

Taken at the bird park’s entrance! Will let the pictures do the talking!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

My Darling looks so shag here, its terribly hot at that time! 😦

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Sorry the pictures abit blur due to the rocky bridge that we are standing! the bridge will keep rotate leftΒ  and right and you have to balanceΒ  yourself to cross over to another side.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Finally a decent picture together πŸ™‚

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

After which,Β  we went to Jurong Point to shop around since we are at that area! πŸ™‚

I was feeling damn shag after the dino event probably due to the hot weather.

Back to today, i woke up pretty early at 8am though i do not have to report to work. I have a quick breakfast and i started to pack my whole room! Feel so relieve after the massive packing and shifting of my lecture notes to cabinet so that its much more spacious. All the things are nicely placed!

I have also updated sales section @ thestagewalk! Spent some time to pack the remaining outstanding parcels and also the paid parcels from Sales. Part 2 will be up very soon like 2Β  more days! Can’t wait to post the new collection up next week! πŸ™‚

Good night peeps! πŸ™‚

Written by jamie1612

February 17, 2010 at 3:15 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment